Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Director of Finance and Administration

Chief Program Officer

Latosha Fowlkes
636-435-7310
lfowlkes@saintvincenthome.org

Teresa Dancy
636-435-7325
tdancy@saintvincenthome.org

Christopher Seigel
636-435-7311
cseigel@saintvincenthome.org

Director of Operations and
Compliance

Director of
Maintenance

Communication and Development Manager

Karen Cummings
636-435-7322
kcummings@saintvincenthome.org

Bob Carpenter
636-435-7303
bcarpenter@saintvincenthome.org

Deanna Carpenter
636-435-7309
dcarpenter@saintvincenthome.org

Street Outreach
Coordinator

Grants Manager

Accounting Associate

Stephanie DeChambeau
sdechambeau@saintvincenthome.org

Kimberly Griffin
636-435-7314
kgriffin@saintvincenthome.org

Clinical Staff

Clinical Program
Manager

Therapist

Therapist

Hannah Bisch
636-435-7326
hbisch@saintvincenthome.org

Daniel Bond
636-435-7313
dbond@saintvincenthome.org

Case Manager

Case Manager

Chloi Wright
636-435-7407
cwright@saintvincenthome.org

Program Managers

Clinical Program Manager

Housing Program Manager

Recreation and Outreach Manager

Housing Staff

Youth Leadership Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

St. Vincent Home for Children
7401 Florissant Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-261-6011
Fax: 314-385-1467
CONTACT US
Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust