Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive
Director

Program
Director

Director of Finance and Administration

Latosha Fowlkes
636-435-7310
lfowlkes@saintvincenthome.org

James Keeton
636-435-7299
jkeeton@saintvincenthome.org

Teresa Dancy
636-435-7299
tdancy@saintvincenthome.org

Compliance and
Operations Manager

Director of
Maintenance

Supportive Housing Manager

Karen Cummings
636-435-7322
kcummings@saintvincenthome.org

Bob Carpenter
636-435-7303
bcarpenter@saintvincenthome.org

Kandis-Ayanna Wilson
636-435-7371
kwilson@saintvincenthome.org

Street Outreach
Coordinator

Grants
Manager

HR/Payroll Specialist

Stephanie DeChambeau
sdechambeau@saintvincenthome.org

Korah Spearmon
636-435-7315
kspearmon@saintvincenthome.org

Accounting
Associate

Kimberly Griffin
636-435-7314
kgriffin@saintvincenthome.org

Clinical Staff

Clinical Program
Manager

Therapist

Therapist

Chris Seigel
636-435-7311
cseigel@saintvincenthome.org

Daniel Bond
636-435-7313
dbond@saintvincenthome.org

Hannah Bisch
636-435-7326
hbisch@saintvincenthome.org

Therapist

Case Manager

Case Manager

Chloi Wright
636-435-7407
cwright@saintvincenthome.org

Housing Staff

Supportive Housing Manager

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Kandis-Ayanna Wilson
636-435-7371
kwilson@saintvincenthome.org

Youth Leadership Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Youth Leadership
Specialist

Youth Leadership Specialist

St. Vincent Home for Children
7401 Florissant Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-261-6011
Fax: 314-385-1467
CONTACT US
Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust